We Are 3 Days Away From The Beginning Of The Universe:Lucifer Built His Universe In Reverse Time

Lucian Aeli Apollo Zalmoxe
2/8/2018 7:40 pm EST
2/9/2018 12:40 am GMT

We Are 3 Days Away From The Beginning Of The Universe:Lucifer Built His Universe In Reverse Time

My dear friends
Brahma built her universe and then implemented some hard measures to keep people at bay
reverse tall objects were placed at the spiritual and conscious and ethical level

but these objects whom require you to think in reverse are not placed at light level

instead a hole new universe was built by my father Lucifer at the 10d -15 d level

but there is a catch:
the universe is all in reverse
time is in reverse mode too

we are now going to the beginning of the universe not to the end of time here:)))

hence the angels and demons become more pure and close to the Origin of Atlantia
and devious people are elimintated from creation

the obstacles of Brahma also are removed with each day
because we are going to the beginning of Time itself in all universes

all universes are intertwined now
you can jump freely
if you are 4d ethical being at least

spirit 7d is required for longer jumps
at the 10d light level you can visualize everything and at the 15d created nature level you can directly separate universes

you can ascend them at 23d

Apollo with love

K2
2/8/2018 8:53 pm EST
2/9/2018 1:53 am GMT

RE: We Are 3 Days Away From The Beginning Of The Universe:Lucifer Built His Universe In Reverse Time

What's the square root of the 23rd dimension?

I'm seeking a vector

Over

Eve
2/9/2018 12:37 am EST
2/9/2018 5:37 am GMT

RE: We Are 3 Days Away From The Beginning Of The Universe:Lucifer Built His Universe In Reverse Time

What's the square root of the 23rd dimension?

I'm seeking a vector

Over


lol 4th to almost the 5th dimension? If you estimate a round number than the 5th dimension. Head South!

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra