San Francisco To Dismiss Thousands Of Marijuana Convictions

Elaine
2/1/2018 7:21 am EST
2/1/2018 12:21 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

San Francisco To Dismiss Thousands Of Marijuana Convictions

San Francisco To Dismiss Thousands Of Marijuana Convictions
Feb 1, 2018
Prosecutors in San Francisco will throw out thousands of marijuana-related convictions of residents dating back to 1975.
Read More

It's about time!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Elaine
2/1/2018 2:58 pm EST
2/1/2018 7:58 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: San Francisco To Dismiss Thousands Of Marijuana Convictions

I guess none of you guys is in San Francisco, huh?

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

LTH
2/1/2018 8:19 pm EST
2/2/2018 1:19 am GMT

RE: San Francisco To Dismiss Thousands Of Marijuana Convictions

They need to delete those names so Trump doesn't get a hold of that info and rearrest those people.

Anonymous Coward
2/1/2018 10:07 pm EST
2/2/2018 3:07 am GMT

RE: San Francisco To Dismiss Thousands Of Marijuana Convictions

Right on!

Does that include non-SF people busted?

Anonymous Coward
2/7/2018 1:40 pm EST
2/7/2018 6:40 pm GMT

RE: San Francisco To Dismiss Thousands Of Marijuana Convictions

At first This is good news then you realize that Commiefornia just proposed legislation that Makes Homeschooling parents and children Submit to Reacurring Home visits By cps child protective services. Thats Commiefornia making room in the jail for parents who homeschool their kids. Dont believe me? look it up! Commiefornia has deemed the parents guilty before the verdict. Parents of homeschool children guilty. I hope that this new legislation does not pass if it does other states may try the same.

Anonymous Coward
2/13/2018 2:11 pm EST
2/13/2018 7:11 pm GMT

RE: San Francisco To Dismiss Thousands Of Marijuana Convictions

Ban all plants. It's the only way forward. We can't have freedim.
And plus, the bureaucrats can have more for themselves and their inbred childrens

Anonymous Coward
2/18/2018 11:44 am EST
2/18/2018 4:44 pm GMT

RE: San Francisco To Dismiss Thousands Of Marijuana Convictions

just proposed legislation that Makes Homeschooling parents and children Submit to Reacurring Home visits By cps child protective services.


as they should, they're breeding little un-American religious parrots. it's just another form of indoctrination.

Anonymous Coward
2/18/2018 2:07 pm EST
2/18/2018 7:07 pm GMT

RE: San Francisco To Dismiss Thousands Of Marijuana Convictions

These folks will also have their voting rights restored.
smiley

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra