Page 1, 2

So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

Anonymous Coward
1/27/2018 4:27 pm EST
1/27/2018 9:27 pm GMT

So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

Makes cents.

Anonymous Coward
1/27/2018 4:29 pm EST
1/27/2018 9:29 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

Methinks Shep's gonna be playing the Crying Game.

Anonymous Coward
1/27/2018 4:57 pm EST
1/27/2018 9:57 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

I've been there already. I can confirm a nice sweet tight poon. Be jelly all you want. :)

Anonymous Coward
1/27/2018 5:13 pm EST
1/27/2018 10:13 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

Nah cinnasweet between the sheet

Anonymous Coward
1/27/2018 5:26 pm EST
1/27/2018 10:26 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

So either a whore or a man based on replies.

Anonymous Coward
1/27/2018 6:25 pm EST
1/27/2018 11:25 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

They are almost always men.

Anonymous Coward
1/27/2018 9:43 pm EST
1/28/2018 2:43 am GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

It's got a schlong?

Just really really turned on
1/27/2018 9:52 pm EST
1/28/2018 2:52 am GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

This is so hot...What are you guys wearing?
Perverted minds wish to know.

I will bring the horses...No we no need donkeys for this party cowboys..

Anonymous Coward
1/28/2018 12:52 am EST
1/28/2018 5:52 am GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

That would make Shep his he-bitch, right?

Anonymous Coward
1/28/2018 6:31 am EST
1/28/2018 11:31 am GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

Dear Penthouse,
I never thought it could happen to me....

Anonymous Coward
1/28/2018 6:35 am EST
1/28/2018 11:35 am GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

I posted there's early last year as an AC.

She, err sorry, he went batshit crazy and reformatted the forum.

Since my last post there, anon posting is no longer allowed.

Youre Welcome.

Phoenix
1/28/2018 11:45 pm EST
1/29/2018 4:45 am GMT

Avatar for Phoenix

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

SHEp is a she


He certainly acts like a she.
smiley

Sadie
1/30/2018 1:53 pm EST
1/30/2018 6:53 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

Whatever it is, it is annoying.

katya
1/30/2018 2:04 pm EST
1/30/2018 7:04 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

crisscrotch!
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/30/2018 2:36 pm EST
1/30/2018 7:36 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

It's not very smarted.

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 4:33 pm EST
2/6/2018 9:33 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

She posts more often than the Comedian.

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 4:35 pm EST
2/6/2018 9:35 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

No way is she a he. Look at her avatar, she is hot!!!!!!!!

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 4:45 pm EST
2/6/2018 9:45 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

Perfect TransTrap

Anonymous Coward
2/6/2018 9:45 pm EST
2/7/2018 2:45 am GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

T.M.I. (read that with a Wanda Sykes accent).

Yup
2/10/2018 4:48 pm EST
2/10/2018 9:48 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

Never spoke or did vid chat.

I don't really know for sure.

Very possibly male.

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 2:55 am EST
2/11/2018 7:55 am GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

Ragin boner for cinn is ragin

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 3:12 am EST
2/11/2018 8:12 am GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

For sure Cinnamon is a chick. So is the real dish Stormchasercc. Of course, I am going back to the Doom Junkie days. No one has seen Storm around for a while now....

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 3:03 pm EST
2/11/2018 8:03 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

No idea if Cinnamon is male or female. That's Shep's problem and when it comes to discernment, he has many.

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 4:23 pm EST
2/11/2018 9:23 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

Yes, cinnaman not cinnamom

Anonymous Coward
2/11/2018 5:37 pm EST
2/11/2018 10:37 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

I don't think she likes 'him'...

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 7:42 am EST
2/12/2018 12:42 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

I wonder if he's read this thread?
smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 10:20 am EST
2/12/2018 3:20 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

Shep being Cinnaman would make perfect sense, because Cinn seems to be on the site a lot more than him.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 10:23 am EST
2/12/2018 3:23 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

They seem to have similar writing styles too.

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 12:37 pm EST
2/12/2018 5:37 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

It's fun watching you dig a hole for Elaine and this forum. mwahahaha

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 12:43 pm EST
2/12/2018 5:43 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

What does that mean? ^^^^^

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 2:15 pm EST
2/12/2018 7:15 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?


smiley

Hmmmm
2/12/2018 3:21 pm EST
2/12/2018 8:21 pm GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

OK so what the hell is a hobbit? Mythical creature, or did they actually exist in ancient times?

Even today we have pygmies in certain parts of the world. Just exploring the question.

Thanks.

Bump
2/12/2018 8:24 pm EST
2/13/2018 1:24 am GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

Bumping this thread since I'd like the answer too.
smiley

katya
2/12/2018 8:48 pm EST
2/13/2018 1:48 am GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

xD um, yes, i call "jews" hobbits... xD
trannys/sodomites/gheys i calls "elves"
i call the darkies "orcs"
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 8:49 pm EST
2/13/2018 1:49 am GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?

too stupid to use a search engine eh?

Anonymous Coward
2/12/2018 8:53 pm EST
2/13/2018 1:53 am GMT

RE: So Cinnamon Is Actually A Man?


smiley

Page 1, 2

Forum

Browse

Paypal

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra