Trump attacks protections for immigrants from 'shithole' countries in Oval Office meeting

Elaine
1/11/2018 7:02 pm EST
1/12/2018 12:02 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Trump attacks protections for immigrants from 'shithole' countries in Oval Office meeting

Trump attacks protections for immigrants from 'shithole' countries in Oval Office meeting
Jan 11, 2018
President Trump grew frustrated with lawmakers Thursday in the Oval Office when they floated restoring protections for immigrants from Haiti, El Salvador and African countries as part of a bipartisan immigration deal, according to two people briefed on the meeting.
Read More

What a talented diplomat.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Flatulent Poodle Fucker
1/11/2018 8:16 pm EST
1/12/2018 1:16 am GMT

Avatar for Flatulent Poodle Fucker

RE: Trump attacks protections for immigrants from 'shithole' countries in Oval Office meeting

delete delete delete some moar snowflake

206.190.152.176

smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/11/2018 9:28 pm EST
1/12/2018 2:28 am GMT

RE: Trump attacks protections for immigrants from 'shithole' countries in Oval Office meeting

What a cunt

Anonymous Coward
1/11/2018 9:30 pm EST
1/12/2018 2:30 am GMT

RE: Trump attacks protections for immigrants from 'shithole' countries in Oval Office meeting

Doxxing ip's is very classy

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra