Teacher handcuffed, removed from school board meeting after asking about teacher pay

Elaine
1/9/2018 5:22 pm EST
1/9/2018 10:22 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Teacher handcuffed, removed from school board meeting after asking about teacher pay

Teacher handcuffed, removed from school board meeting after asking about teacher pay
Jan 9, 2018
A teacher in Louisiana was removed Monday night from a school board meeting after a confrontation regarding teacher's pay.
Read More

If you're wondering where the Gestapo is, it's in Louisiana.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
1/9/2018 5:41 pm EST
1/9/2018 10:41 pm GMT

RE: Teacher handcuffed, removed from school board meeting after asking about teacher pay

I read somewhere that education levels are lower than in the 1930's?

If you want an idiocracy and it seems they do, then teachers need to be phased out and this is the start.

Elaine
1/10/2018 5:50 pm EST
1/10/2018 10:50 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Teacher handcuffed, removed from school board meeting after asking about teacher pay

Now they're all trying to cover their ass.
Louisiana school board reports death threats after teacher's arrest

School Board president Anthony Fontana, who seems to have no inkling about law or civil rights, said:

"She's a schoolteacher," Fontana said. "If a child gets up in her classroom and starts talking in the middle of class and she tells the child to sit down and the child doesn't sit down, what does she do? She removes the child from the classroom and sends them to the principal's office."
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra