CDC to hold briefing on preparations for nuclear war

Elaine
1/5/2018 6:56 pm EST
1/5/2018 11:56 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

CDC to hold briefing on preparations for nuclear war

CDC to hold briefing on preparations for nuclear war
Jan 5, 2018
The CDC's got some handy tips on what to do in the case of a nuclear blast.
Read More

Grab your ankles and kiss your ass goodbye, basically.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
1/5/2018 8:16 pm EST
1/6/2018 1:16 am GMT

RE: CDC to hold briefing on preparations for nuclear war

Never happen, the banksters need their blood.

Anonymous Coward
1/5/2018 8:21 pm EST
1/6/2018 1:21 am GMT

RE: CDC to hold briefing on preparations for nuclear war

Never happen, the banksters need their blood.


Now that I think about it, they probably need to raise everyone's blood pressure to eek out the last few drops so this makes sense.

Elaine
1/5/2018 8:30 pm EST
1/6/2018 1:30 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: CDC to hold briefing on preparations for nuclear war

Now that I think about it, they probably need to raise everyone's blood pressure to eek out the last few drops so this makes sense.

Good point.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/5/2018 11:34 pm EST
1/6/2018 4:34 am GMT

RE: CDC to hold briefing on preparations for nuclear war

Well there's also the fact that if they've screwed up everything beyond hope of repair it may be easier to just nuke it all and collect on insurance.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra