Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

Elaine
1/4/2018 5:41 pm EST
1/4/2018 10:41 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm
Jan 4, 2018
Lawyers for Donald Trump moved on Thursday to try to shut down the explosive new book which has exposed chaos behind the scenes at the White House.
Read More

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Trump the Snowflake
1/4/2018 5:51 pm EST
1/4/2018 10:51 pm GMT

RE: Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

^^NO! Trump is a Snowflake!
smiley

Elaine
1/4/2018 5:53 pm EST
1/4/2018 10:53 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

Now the sales will go through the roof.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/4/2018 7:16 pm EST
1/5/2018 12:16 am GMT

RE: Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

The Guardian? WaPo?

Sigh.

Garbage. Spin. MSM circle jerk.

Just wait.

Elaine
1/4/2018 7:32 pm EST
1/5/2018 12:32 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

Wolff's book - "filled with false and misleading accounts", according to the White House - soared from 48,449th on Amazon's bestselling books list to No 1.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
1/4/2018 7:42 pm EST
1/5/2018 12:42 am GMT

RE: Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

Wolff's book - "filled with false and misleading accounts", according to the White House - soared from 48,449th on Amazon's bestselling books list to No 1.



I'm sure Trump and Bannon find that oh so surprising [/sarc]

Elaine
1/5/2018 6:42 pm EST
1/5/2018 11:42 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

Trump is running scared.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Elaine
1/6/2018 12:28 am EST
1/6/2018 5:28 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Jolly
1/6/2018 11:31 am EST
1/6/2018 4:31 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

I seem to recall another thread on this subject that had a better title, what happened to that Elaine?

Elaine
1/6/2018 3:01 pm EST
1/6/2018 8:01 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

It's still there. I'll bump it.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Seneca
1/6/2018 7:21 pm EST
1/7/2018 12:21 am GMT

RE: Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

It would be funny if one of the subsidiaries of Trump Enterprises is receiving a share of the profits from the sales of the book!

ZZ Tilt
1/9/2018 2:11 am EST
1/9/2018 7:11 am GMT

Avatar for ZZ Tilt

RE: Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

The author of the explosive new Trump book says he can't be sure if parts of it are true

Michael Wolff, the author of "Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House," included a note at the start that casts significant doubt on the reliability of the specifics contained in the rest of its pages.

Several of his sources, he says, were definitely lying to him, while some offered accounts that flatly contradicted those of others.

But some were nonetheless included in the vivid account of the West Wing's workings, in a process Wolff describes as "allowing the reader to judge" whether the sources' claims are true.

In other cases, the media columnist said, he did use his journalistic judgment and research to arrive at what he describes "a version of events I believe to be true."



https://www.businessinsider.nl/michael-wolff-note-says-he-doesnt-know-if-trump-book-is-all-true-2018-1/?international=true&r=US
As Above, So Typo

smiley

Anonymous Coward
1/11/2018 1:51 pm EST
1/11/2018 6:51 pm GMT

RE: Trump lawyers try to halt book's release as White House fights to contain firestorm

#1 N.Y.T best seller list.
smiley

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra