Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

Elaine
12/1/2017 5:59 pm EST
12/1/2017 10:59 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links
Dec 1, 2017
Donald Trump was dragged into the FBI's investigation into Russian meddling in the 2016 election for the first time om Friday night.
Read More

"But justice roll down like waters and righteousness like an ever-flowing stream."

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

katya
12/1/2017 6:08 pm EST
12/1/2017 11:08 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

It'll be interesting to see how this plays-out.

I loved Bongino's Twitter reply to Comey...

Dan Bongino✔
@dbongino
Oh please. Keep quiet you disingenuous, self-righteous, buffoon. You're an embarrassment to yourself, and the FBI. Your legacy will be stain on the DOJ and the FBI, nothing more.


I'm looking forward to my tax cuts, btw.
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

smiley

Elaine
12/1/2017 6:24 pm EST
12/1/2017 11:24 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

I'm looking forward to my tax cuts, btw.

Yeah. You can write off your private jet!
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/1/2017 6:28 pm EST
12/1/2017 11:28 pm GMT

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

ABC/Disney is gospel.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/1/2017 6:37 pm EST
12/1/2017 11:37 pm GMT

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

Elaine are you familiar with the stories of loud booms heard in multiple locations across the country?

There's a rumor going around the darkweb that it is bunkers being destroyed.

This rumor has legs. The only way out for the Republican and Democrat establishment is by boat or plane.

Enjoy the weekend. Next week is going to suck for the anti-Trump horde.

Anonymous Coward
12/1/2017 6:44 pm EST
12/1/2017 11:44 pm GMT

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

Why would a career spook make incriminating calls on an unsecured line?

The same spook that was fired by the prior POTUS?

He has promised to give at least one scalp to save his son from federal prison.

That scalp? KT McFarland, puppet of Henry Kissinger.

:)

Elaine
12/1/2017 6:52 pm EST
12/1/2017 11:52 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

Elaine are you familiar with the stories of loud booms heard in multiple locations across the country?

Yes, I've heard of it. And I know people who have heard the booms, too.

I did hear a boom that felt like an earthquake here, but nobody reported anything so I figured it must be a truck or train going past.

I don't know about any bunkers. Maybe the Montauk Monster came back.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
12/1/2017 7:03 pm EST
12/2/2017 12:03 am GMT

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

The loud booms/bombing DUBs coincides with the fact NK has suitcase nukes in place in multiple locations across N.A.

The last launch by NK was a test that they had the capability to achieve a decade ago.

There have been books written by ex-military generals about Iran/NK nuke programs and their capability.

In fact, NK is where bad spooks retire.

Cheers.

Elaine
12/1/2017 7:09 pm EST
12/2/2017 12:09 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

maybe I should buy a geiger-counter. shit.

Nah, I'll just stick with my tin foil hat.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Elaine
12/1/2017 7:13 pm EST
12/2/2017 12:13 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

The last launch by NK was a test that they had the capability to achieve a decade ago.

yes, that did occur to me.

But it's hard to know what spooks are up to. Even if we don't include world affairs, we have different sets of spooks aligned to different ends of the US political spectrum..... are they working together or against each other?

My money is on the latter.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
12/1/2017 7:20 pm EST
12/2/2017 12:20 am GMT

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

Lock them up!

I'm loving this Flynn flip.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/1/2017 7:30 pm EST
12/2/2017 12:30 am GMT

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

Tin foil hats are back in style.

Who would've thought a year ago that Hollywood and Media elite would be thrown to the wolves with reckless abandon?

The woo is real.

Yes they are working against each other. A country this diverse has thousands and thousands of unique and special interests.

Anonymous Coward
12/1/2017 7:37 pm EST
12/2/2017 12:37 am GMT

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

The White House said on Friday that it was the Obama administration that authorized former national security adviser Michael Flynn's contacts with Russian Ambassador Sergey Kislyak during President Trump's transition, according to CNN.


http://thehill.com/opinion/judiciary/362813-the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly-of-the-flynn-indictment

They wouldn't make this claim without holding proof. The mainstream media can spin it however they like but this latest piece of news is damning to 44.

So now we have a career spook caught in a lie taking a deal to rat on both sides?

That's going to hurt.

katya
12/1/2017 7:55 pm EST
12/2/2017 12:55 am GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

From what I read, it wasn't collusion, as it happened AFTER the election & was about Israel.

He lied & is going broke & wanted to protect his assets & family.

If Jared goes down, I could care less.

I have lived with sonic booms for decades-- window-shaking booms from military jets. Yes, I live near a military installation & they train (themselves & foreign troops).

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
12/1/2017 8:07 pm EST
12/2/2017 1:07 am GMT

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

They wouldn't make this claim without holding proof. The mainstream media can spin it however they like but this latest piece of news is damning to 44.



Good luck with that! You Trumpers are the funniest, albeit saddest, people on the Planet.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
12/1/2017 8:19 pm EST
12/2/2017 1:19 am GMT

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

Good luck with that! You Trumpers are the funniest, albeit saddest, people on the Planet.

The ABC story been pulled and edited.

You are gullible, skanky, and a felon.

Anonymous Coward
12/1/2017 8:23 pm EST
12/2/2017 1:23 am GMT

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

The timeline shows that Trump was in Mar-A-Lago at the time Obama admin gave permission for the incoming administration to communicate with Trump.

What does Trump have on all of his phone lines? Recorders.

That's right. The trap is set.

Anonymous Coward
12/1/2017 9:23 pm EST
12/2/2017 2:23 am GMT

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

Thank you Robert Mueller. Christmas came early, I'm gonna decorate.
smiley

katya
12/3/2017 6:40 pm EST
12/3/2017 11:40 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

What The Media Isn't Telling You About the Indictment Of Mike Flynn

Russia-gate enthusiasts are thrilled over the guilty plea of President Trump's former National Security Adviser Michael Flynn for lying to the FBI about pre-inauguration conversations with the Russian ambassador, but the case should alarm true civil libertarians.

What is arguably most disturbing about this case is that then-National Security Adviser Flynn was pushed into a perjury trap by Obama administration holdovers at the Justice Department who concocted an unorthodox legal rationale for subjecting Flynn to an FBI interrogation four days after he took office, testing Flynn's recollection of the conversations while the FBI agents had transcripts of the calls intercepted by the National Security Agency.

In other words, the Justice Department wasn't seeking information about what Flynn said to Russian Ambassador Sergey Kislyak - the intelligence agencies already had that information. Instead, Flynn was being quizzed on his precise recollection of the conversations and nailed for lying when his recollections deviated from the transcripts.

For Americans who worry about how the pervasive surveillance powers of the U.S. government could be put to use criminalizing otherwise constitutionally protected speech and political associations, Flynn's prosecution represents a troubling precedent...

...What I have heard from many Hillary Clinton supporters in recent months is that they don't care about the unfairness of the Russia-gate process or the dangerous precedents that such politicized prosecutions might set. They simply view Trump as such a danger that he must be destroyed at whatever the cost.

Yet, besides the collateral damage inflicted on mid-level government officials such as retired Lt. Gen. Flynn facing personal destruction at the hands of federal prosecutors with unlimited budgets, there is this deepening pattern of using criminal law to settle political differences, a process more common in authoritarian states.

As much as the Russia-gate enthusiasts talk about how they are upholding "the rule of law," there is the troubling appearance that the law is simply being used to collect the scalps of political enemies.

http://www.funwithfascists.com/news/2017-12-03/what-media-isnt-telling-you-about-indictment-mike-flynn
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

katya
12/3/2017 6:41 pm EST
12/3/2017 11:41 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

Zerohedge is now fascist, too? Sheesh!

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
12/4/2017 7:31 am EST
12/4/2017 12:31 pm GMT

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

Elaine is angry that the Kang Obama got caught violating the Logan Act.

She has a thing for fruity spider monkeys.

Anonymous Coward
12/4/2017 8:57 am EST
12/4/2017 1:57 pm GMT

RE: Michael Flynn 'prepared to testify against Donald Trump' over Russia links

The only people violating the Logan Act are the current administration.

Forum

Archives

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra