Time Inc. To Be Acquired By Meredith Corp. In Deal Backed By Koch Brothers

Elaine
11/26/2017 8:58 pm EST
11/27/2017 1:58 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Time Inc. To Be Acquired By Meredith Corp. In Deal Backed By Koch Brothers

Time Inc. To Be Acquired By Meredith Corp. In Deal Backed By Koch Brothers
Nov 27, 2017
The Kochs "will have no influence on Meredith's editorial or managerial operations," the company said.
Read More

no input at all!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
11/28/2017 3:48 pm EST
11/28/2017 8:48 pm GMT

RE: Time Inc. To Be Acquired By Meredith Corp. In Deal Backed By Koch Brothers

However Koch squared says they don't support chump, so what gives?


It's a means to an end. Time has status and will eventually be turned into another media megaphone akin to Fox News. Like Murdoch did with WSJ. While, WSJ was always conservative, it has veered to the far right since its acquisition.

Colbert
11/29/2017 10:35 am EST
11/29/2017 3:35 pm GMT

RE: Time Inc. To Be Acquired By Meredith Corp. In Deal Backed By Koch Brothers

TWO SCOOPS

katya
11/29/2017 11:07 am EST
11/29/2017 4:07 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Time Inc. To Be Acquired By Meredith Corp. In Deal Backed By Koch Brothers

#piegate

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Forum

Archives

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra