Murdered Baltimore cop was set to testify in police corruption case, shot with own gun

Elaine
11/24/2017 12:26 am EST
11/24/2017 5:26 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Murdered Baltimore cop was set to testify in police corruption case, shot with own gun

Murdered Baltimore cop was set to testify in police corruption case, shot with own gun
Nov 24, 2017
As the investigation into the murder of Baltimore Police Detective Sean Suiter continues, Police Commissioner Kevin Davis revealed during a press conference on Wednesday evening that Suiter was shot with his own gun and he was set to testify in a police corruption case the next day.
Read More

No evidence of conspiracy. We believe that, don't we?

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/24/2017 2:08 am EST
11/24/2017 7:08 am GMT

RE: Murdered Baltimore cop was set to testify in police corruption case, shot with own gun

It is bad in Baltimore Elaine.

Thanks for getting this out. It needs major attention.

Forum

Archives

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra