Russian nuclear facility denies it is source of high radioactivity levels

Elaine
11/22/2017 11:49 am EST
11/22/2017 4:49 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Russian nuclear facility denies it is source of high radioactivity levels

Russian nuclear facility denies it is source of high radioactivity levels
Nov 22, 2017
Greenpeace calls for investigation after levels of ruthenium-106 in atmosphere near Urals site found to be 986 times norm.
Read More

Nuclear Accident? What Nuclear Accident?

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
11/24/2017 9:14 am EST
11/24/2017 2:14 pm GMT

RE: Russian nuclear facility denies it is source of high radioactivity levels

[img]https://i.imgur.com/qo2nvH0.gif[/img]

Forum

Archives

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra