Critical Flaws in Intel Processors Leave Millions of PCs Vulnerable

Elaine
11/22/2017 11:48 am EST
11/22/2017 4:48 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Critical Flaws in Intel Processors Leave Millions of PCs Vulnerable

Critical Flaws in Intel Processors Leave Millions of PCs Vulnerable
Nov 22, 2017
In past few months, several research groups have uncovered vulnerabilities in the Intel remote administration feature known as the Management Engine (ME) which could allow remote attackers to gain full control of a targeted computer.
Read More

check your chips!

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
11/22/2017 12:14 pm EST
11/22/2017 5:14 pm GMT

RE: Critical Flaws in Intel Processors Leave Millions of PCs Vulnerable

Oh shit, you mean hackers can access my n00d selfies?
smiley

Kareem
11/22/2017 12:47 pm EST
11/22/2017 5:47 pm GMT

Avatar for Kareem

RE: Critical Flaws in Intel Processors Leave Millions of PCs Vulnerable

I make a lollings everytimes jagoff is saying there are no back doors in a chipsets.

They all do!

I get a good ones on darkweb, you can do shady shits and the governments no knowing.

Ask for Kareem's and quote
Alien Earth neel is banchoud for 10%/of your first orderings.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/22/2017 10:02 pm EST
11/23/2017 3:02 am GMT

RE: Critical Flaws in Intel Processors Leave Millions of PCs Vulnerable

they talk about it in this link

http://www.dagdevireninsaathafriyat.com/tpalwe/boswre.php?tp=rick-roll-that-moves-around-the-screen.

Anonymous Coward
11/24/2017 11:31 pm EST
11/25/2017 4:31 am GMT

RE: Critical Flaws in Intel Processors Leave Millions of PCs Vulnerable

TPTB always have ways of hacking into your computer. The illuminati no doubt reads our emails every day.

Elaine
11/26/2017 11:51 am EST
11/26/2017 4:51 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Critical Flaws in Intel Processors Leave Millions of PCs Vulnerable

The Illuminati no doubt reads our emails every day.

That's just sad. I hate to think of those poor people forced to read my "Erect On Demand!" emails, or those poor Russian girls who want to marry me.
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
12/1/2017 6:20 am EST
12/1/2017 11:20 am GMT

RE: Critical Flaws in Intel Processors Leave Millions of PCs Vulnerable

Leave the Frequency, Kenneth!

Forum

Archives

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra