Pennsylvania Cops Abuse Senior Couple Because They Think Hibiscus Is Marijuana

Elaine
11/19/2017 3:15 pm EST
11/19/2017 8:15 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Pennsylvania Cops Abuse Senior Couple Because They Think Hibiscus Is Marijuana

Pennsylvania Cops Abuse Senior Couple Because They Think Hibiscus Is Marijuana
Nov 19, 2017
A Buffalo Township, Pennsylvania couple has filed a lawsuit against township police and an insurance company in the wake of a misbegotten drug raid that netted only hibiscus plants.
Read More

It's the war on drugs, where police "experts" can't actually identify cannabis or hibiscus plants.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
11/19/2017 3:22 pm EST
11/19/2017 8:22 pm GMT

RE: Pennsylvania Cops Abuse Senior Couple Because They Think Hibiscus Is Marijuana

To be fair, the police are only trying to stop the spread of this evil drug.

Marijuana turns people mad and into homosexuals and it also increases abortions and makes the insane half-aborted people question Creation theory.

Elaine
11/19/2017 4:18 pm EST
11/19/2017 9:18 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Pennsylvania Cops Abuse Senior Couple Because They Think Hibiscus Is Marijuana

uh ... sure.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
11/19/2017 4:31 pm EST
11/19/2017 9:31 pm GMT

RE: Pennsylvania Cops Abuse Senior Couple Because They Think Hibiscus Is Marijuana

My friend smoked the marijuana once and tried to kiss me. I punched him because that is not cool with G-d. I told his parents and they sent him away to therapy to cure the gayness.

Marijuana. Not even once.

Jolly
11/19/2017 4:40 pm EST
11/19/2017 9:40 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: Pennsylvania Cops Abuse Senior Couple Because They Think Hibiscus Is Marijuana

Smoking weed makes you awesome, smoking cocks makes you gay don't be confused.

I've never smoked hibiscus but as long as its not as bad as flakka they should let the old folks smoke it.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/19/2017 5:12 pm EST
11/19/2017 10:12 pm GMT

RE: Pennsylvania Cops Abuse Senior Couple Because They Think Hibiscus Is Marijuana

Me thinks Jolly is a closet homosexual. He is as feminine as GG, Perhaps he likes sucking a dick everyday or two.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/19/2017 5:23 pm EST
11/19/2017 10:23 pm GMT

RE: Pennsylvania Cops Abuse Senior Couple Because They Think Hibiscus Is Marijuana

Jolly ain't a fag. I offered him a no homo bj before and he turned me down!
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/19/2017 6:24 pm EST
11/19/2017 11:24 pm GMT

RE: Pennsylvania Cops Abuse Senior Couple Because They Think Hibiscus Is Marijuana

Just sitting here rolling some Highbiscus.

Jolly Nli
11/19/2017 6:34 pm EST
11/19/2017 11:34 pm GMT

RE: Pennsylvania Cops Abuse Senior Couple Because They Think Hibiscus Is Marijuana

I have done some research and Hibiscus overdoses are behind 57% of hip breakages amongst the over 65s, our seniors are out of control, why will nobody talk about this?

They just sit there drinking "herbal" tea getting off their rockers and causing mayhem. Its a silent epidemic.

I reckon Elaine is in the pocket of big hibiscus.

You watch, this post will be deleted tomorrow.
smiley

Forum

Archives

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra