Televangelist Jim Bakker threatens viewers' grandkids with eternal damnation unless they buy his pancake mix

Elaine
11/18/2017 11:56 pm EST
11/19/2017 4:56 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Televangelist Jim Bakker threatens viewers' grandkids with eternal damnation unless they buy his pancake mix

Televangelist Jim Bakker threatens viewers' grandkids with eternal damnation unless they buy his pancake mix
Nov 19, 2017
Disgraced televangelist Jim Bakker stoked fears of presidential assassination while claiming that their grandchildren of his audience could face eternal damnation unless they call a 1-888 phone number and send him $60 (plus shipping) for a bucket of pancake mix.
Read More

This guy just gets weirder and weirder.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
11/19/2017 1:22 am EST
11/19/2017 6:22 am GMT

RE: Televangelist Jim Bakker threatens viewers' grandkids with eternal damnation unless they buy his pancake mix

what??? LOL

Anonymous Coward
11/19/2017 1:58 am EST
11/19/2017 6:58 am GMT

RE: Televangelist Jim Bakker threatens viewers' grandkids with eternal damnation unless they buy his pancake mix

I thought he croaked years ago?????

Anonymous Coward
11/19/2017 4:06 pm EST
11/19/2017 9:06 pm GMT

RE: Televangelist Jim Bakker threatens viewers' grandkids with eternal damnation unless they buy his pancake mix

Must be getting dementia.

Jolly
11/19/2017 4:09 pm EST
11/19/2017 9:09 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: Televangelist Jim Bakker threatens viewers' grandkids with eternal damnation unless they buy his pancake mix

I can eat my way to redemption with pancakes?

That could fit my lifestyle, what is that number there?

Anonymous Coward
11/19/2017 4:19 pm EST
11/19/2017 9:19 pm GMT

RE: Televangelist Jim Bakker threatens viewers' grandkids with eternal damnation unless they buy his pancake mix

He charges $60 for pancake mix.

https://store.jimbakkershow.com/product/augason-farms-buttermilk-pancakes-bucket/

Elaine
11/19/2017 4:19 pm EST
11/19/2017 9:19 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Televangelist Jim Bakker threatens viewers' grandkids with eternal damnation unless they buy his pancake mix

I can eat my way to redemption with pancakes?

it has to be his $60 can of pancake powder. OR ELSE!
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
11/19/2017 6:34 pm EST
11/19/2017 11:34 pm GMT

RE: Televangelist Jim Bakker threatens viewers' grandkids with eternal damnation unless they buy his pancake mix

I brought Jim Baker up yesterday in a conversation as an example.
Today, he's in the headlines.

Forum

Archives

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra