After nearly 10 months, DOJ gives up prosecution of woman who laughed at Sessions

Elaine
11/7/2017 3:15 pm EST
11/7/2017 8:15 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

After nearly 10 months, DOJ gives up prosecution of woman who laughed at Sessions

After nearly 10 months, DOJ gives up prosecution of woman who laughed at Sessions
Nov 7, 2017
After nearly 10 months, Desiree Fairooz is a fully free woman.
Read More

Great photo of Sessions.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/7/2017 5:00 pm EST
11/7/2017 10:00 pm GMT

RE: After nearly 10 months, DOJ gives up prosecution of woman who laughed at Sessions

Sessions...Just ANOTHER Bozo appointed by Chump.

Bozo's appoint Bozo's.

The whole administration is dysfunctional with crooks, thieves, idiots and those with dementia.
smiley

Anonymous Coward
11/7/2017 5:04 pm EST
11/7/2017 10:04 pm GMT

RE: After nearly 10 months, DOJ gives up prosecution of woman who laughed at Sessions

the last admin was comprised of a bunch of millennial chicks

lol

no one is ever satisfied

Anonymous Coward
11/8/2017 3:52 pm EST
11/8/2017 8:52 pm GMT

RE: After nearly 10 months, DOJ gives up prosecution of woman who laughed at Sessions

With THAT picture of Sessions, It's a guarantee that more than half the nation is laughing at him.

It's hard to believe the US Attorney General has a face like THAT!!
smiley

Elaine
11/9/2017 2:42 pm EST
11/9/2017 7:42 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: After nearly 10 months, DOJ gives up prosecution of woman who laughed at Sessions

He always looks somehow like he's in the middle of wanking off.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
11/9/2017 2:45 pm EST
11/9/2017 7:45 pm GMT

RE: After nearly 10 months, DOJ gives up prosecution of woman who laughed at Sessions

I love u
smiley

gg
11/9/2017 5:15 pm EST
11/9/2017 10:15 pm GMT

Avatar for gg

RE: After nearly 10 months, DOJ gives up prosecution of woman who laughed at Sessions

She wasn't prosecuted for just laughing, she was prosecuted for the disturbance she raised as she was removed from the courtroom.

Still, it's ridiculous.

My Signature

Forum

Archives

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra