Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

Elaine
10/30/2017 11:29 am EST
10/30/2017 4:29 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI
Oct 30, 2017
Former Trump campaign chairman Paul Manafort is being charged with 12 counts, including conspiracy against the United States, in the first indictment to come from the investigation of special counsel Robert Mueller.
Read More

interesting

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

smiley

Elaine
10/30/2017 11:53 am EST
10/30/2017 4:53 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

♪ On the first day of #arrestivus
Mueller gave to me .... ♪

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

katya
10/30/2017 12:14 pm EST
10/30/2017 5:14 pm GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

...12 counts, between 2006 - 2014, NOT campaign-related...

Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Elaine
10/30/2017 12:33 pm EST
10/30/2017 5:33 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

In order to hide Ukraine payments from United States authorities, from approximately 2006 through at least 2016, MANAFORT and GATES laundered the money through scores of United States and foreign corporations, partnerships and bank accounts.

Manafort-Gates Indictment
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

2 fuckin' Years!
10/30/2017 2:05 pm EST
10/30/2017 7:05 pm GMT

Avatar for 2 fuckin' Years!

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

Trump made a mistake appointing that old bushie neocon fucker to anything. I wouldn't have appointed that guy dog shit collector, let alone dog catcher.

Of course any bushie is going to protect drug dealing buddies the Clintons.

I'm the all time AE ban record holder, 2 fuckin' years!

2 fuckin' Years!
10/30/2017 2:24 pm EST
10/30/2017 7:24 pm GMT

Avatar for 2 fuckin' Years!

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

Prosecutors are asking for 10 million bail. That's 1 very large on a bond.

If I sold my hockey card collection I'd still be about a million short. No problem though, maybe the Ukes will flip for it.

I'm the all time AE ban record holder, 2 fuckin' years!

Anonymous Coward
10/30/2017 3:46 pm EST
10/30/2017 8:46 pm GMT

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

...12 counts, between 2006 - 2014, NOT campaign-related...



That's poker, Katya, they wanna see how he plays before they lay out the flush. Whether or not he willing to get in the game. If he accepts those fairly minor charges, but agrees to to provide meaningful information...well then they won't be needing to file a superseding indictment on him now will they?

It's basically an offer for a plea deal, but more than that it's an easier way of letting him come in on his own rather then having to run him down. I mean, do you really think he's going to answer an indictment consisting of High Treason?


But, that is all politicking. The fine print here reads "head of Trump campaign likely colluded."

Two points remain to be seen. Did Trump know, and thusly also commit said crimes? Or....Did Trump not know and he's basically incompetent...


Sure will be bad for him in the long run....either way.

Anonymous Coward
10/30/2017 8:01 pm EST
10/31/2017 1:01 am GMT

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

The Fix Is In! Obama-Appointed Judge In Manafort Case Dismissed Lawsuit Against Hillary Over Benghazi Attack

By analyzing the track record of U.S. District Magistrate Judge Deborah A. Robinson, it looks like the fix was in when it comes to Paul Manafort's case. Robinson appears to be sympathetic to Democrats, as she was appointed by former President Obama and previously donated to former President Bill Clinton's campaign.

Robinson also "dismissed a lawsuit brought against former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton by relatives of victims of the 2012 Benghazi attack," reports Fox News.

http://www.funwithfascists.com/2017/10/fix-obama-appointed-judge-manafort-case-dismissed-lawsuit-hillary-benghazi-attack/
smiley

2 fuckin' Years!
10/30/2017 9:26 pm EST
10/31/2017 2:26 am GMT

Avatar for 2 fuckin' Years!

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

Reminds me of the last segment of Conspiracy of Silence I watched for the first time about 15 years ago.

Went something like... when you control the police, the justice department, the media, you own the system. You can make right wrong, good, evil.

Never should have let the corruption get this bad.

I'm the all time AE ban record holder, 2 fuckin' years!

Anonymous Coward
10/31/2017 3:09 am EST
10/31/2017 8:09 am GMT

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

ThT Orange bastard is going down when these Ivy League bitches start to sing

Anonymous Coward
10/31/2017 3:28 am EST
10/31/2017 8:28 am GMT

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

2. Fuckin years,

Even Obama told Donnie not to bring Manafort on

Maybe you'll admit Trump hoodwinked you just like he did to millions of others

trump was friends with Hillary for years, part of the club

You were hoodwinked

Anonymous Coward
10/31/2017 3:28 am EST
10/31/2017 8:28 am GMT

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

2. Fuckin years,

Even Obama told Donnie not to bring Manafort on

Maybe you'll admit Trump hoodwinked you just like he did to millions of others

trump was friends with Hillary for years, part of the club

You were hoodwinked

LTH
11/2/2017 4:53 am EST
11/2/2017 9:53 am GMT

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

I don't understand...they got a few guys but when do they arrest Trump so Hillary the real president can take her seat in the white house?

Anonymous Coward
11/3/2017 2:02 pm EST
11/3/2017 7:02 pm GMT

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

Obama warned Trump about Flynn, not Manafort.

Elaine
11/6/2017 10:51 am EST
11/6/2017 3:51 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: Manafort indicted on 12 counts, surrenders to FBI

And the intelligence community has an ax to grind with trump.

yep
Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra