House panel approves $10B for border wall

Elaine
10/6/2017 10:43 pm EST
10/7/2017 3:43 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

House panel approves $10B for border wall

House panel approves $10B for border wall
Oct 7, 2017
The House Homeland Security Committee approved Wednesday a border security bill that includes $10 billion for a border wall.
Read More

One thing I can say for certain: this wall is being built not to keep Mexicans out, but to keep Americans in.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
10/6/2017 10:45 pm EST
10/7/2017 3:45 am GMT

RE: House panel approves $10B for border wall

Right you are my dearest gate keeper.

Pat Gray
10/7/2017 12:40 am EST
10/7/2017 5:40 am GMT

RE: House panel approves $10B for border wall

Maybe ketchup will help but I'm not looking forward to eating my underwear on this one
smiley

Anonymous Coward
10/7/2017 4:12 pm EST
10/7/2017 9:12 pm GMT

RE: House panel approves $10B for border wall

It must have gold leaf trim.

Forum

Archives

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra