FEMA deletes data on lack of water and electricity in Puerto Rico

Elaine
10/6/2017 1:10 pm EST
10/6/2017 6:10 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

FEMA deletes data on lack of water and electricity in Puerto Rico

FEMA deletes data on lack of water and electricity in Puerto Rico
Oct 6, 2017
Key details about the availability of electricity and water in Puerto Rico as they continue to recover in the wake of Hurricane Maria have been scrubbed from the FEMA website where more positive statistics on federal response still remain.
Read More

FEMA ... the new arm of the Bullshit Brigade. Keeping you safe from facts.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡
smiley

Jolly
10/6/2017 1:26 pm EST
10/6/2017 6:26 pm GMT

Avatar for Jolly

RE: FEMA deletes data on lack of water and electricity in Puerto Rico

In public relations and politics, spin is a form of propaganda, achieved through providing a biased interpretation of an event or campaigning to persuade public opinion in favor or against some organization or public figure.


Spin is subtle propaganda but its still propaganda.

Don't want you thinking about where all your tax dollars actually go do they?

Forum

Archives

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra