Puerto Rico: Trump paper towel-throwing 'abominable'

Elaine
10/4/2017 8:43 pm EST
10/5/2017 1:43 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Puerto Rico: Trump paper towel-throwing 'abominable'

Puerto Rico: Trump paper towel-throwing 'abominable'
Oct 5, 2017
The mayor of Puerto Rico's capital, San Juan, has described Donald Trump's visit to the hurricane-hit island as "insulting" and called him a "miscommunicator-in-chief".
Read More

Just wondering which idiots thought this photo op was a good idea?

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
10/4/2017 9:18 pm EST
10/5/2017 2:18 am GMT

RE: Puerto Rico: Trump paper towel-throwing 'abominable'

probably people who want to be free of him.

Eve
10/4/2017 9:20 pm EST
10/5/2017 2:20 am GMT

RE: Puerto Rico: Trump paper towel-throwing 'abominable'

I agree!
I live in the United States and I'm ashamed our leader communicates with other foreign leaders the way he does. He makes us all look like racist idiots.

Anonymous Coward
10/4/2017 11:53 pm EST
10/5/2017 4:53 am GMT

RE: Puerto Rico: Trump paper towel-throwing 'abominable'

He would have been better off throwing tampons.

Anonymous Coward
10/5/2017 12:00 am EST
10/5/2017 5:00 am GMT

RE: Puerto Rico: Trump paper towel-throwing 'abominable'

Better, tossing out diaphragms like frisbees.

Someone must make a meme of that.

katya
10/6/2017 3:05 am EST
10/6/2017 8:05 am GMT

Avatar for katya

RE: Puerto Rico: Trump paper towel-throwing 'abominable'

AC posted:

https://i.imgur.com/nC9H4Ar.gif




LOL!

Yeah, it's probably not the best photo-op, but it's not his fault that PR is bankrupt and didn't have anything in place for a natural disaster.

I guess getting blow-jobs in the Oval Office and lying about it is more socially acceptable and palatable than being photographed tossing paper towels...
Pocahontas would not be proud of her as her representative.

Anonymous Coward
10/6/2017 3:19 am EST
10/6/2017 8:19 am GMT

RE: Puerto Rico: Trump paper towel-throwing 'abominable'

It's the most he can do

Forum

Archives

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra