It's 3 Billion! Yes, Every Single Yahoo Account Was Hacked In 2013 Data Breach

Elaine
10/4/2017 10:16 am EST
10/4/2017 3:16 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

It's 3 Billion! Yes, Every Single Yahoo Account Was Hacked In 2013 Data Breach

It's 3 Billion! Yes, Every Single Yahoo Account Was Hacked In 2013 Data Breach
Oct 4, 2017
The largest known hack of user data in the history just got tripled in size.
Read More

every. single. account.

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
10/4/2017 6:49 pm EST
10/4/2017 11:49 pm GMT

RE: It's 3 Billion! Yes, Every Single Yahoo Account Was Hacked In 2013 Data Breach

Yes, and these paws cannot stop that now. But, they'll surely try!
smiley

wayne5
10/5/2017 5:50 am EST
10/5/2017 10:50 am GMT

Avatar for wayne5

RE: It's 3 Billion! Yes, Every Single Yahoo Account Was Hacked In 2013 Data Breach

Just think about the logistics of transferring and storing that much data. Isn't this out of range for the average hacker? Gotta be a government operation I think.
If there was 1gig per person that's 3 exabytes. It wouldn't fit on my hard drive.

Its still Jolly's fault.

Forum

Archives

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra