Even the SHELTERS are flooded

Elaine
8/30/2017 12:01 pm EST
8/30/2017 5:01 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

Even the SHELTERS are flooded

Even the SHELTERS are flooded
Aug 30, 2017
There was no escaping Hurricane Harvey on Tuesday night as even rescue shelters housing terrified evacuees who have lost their homes filled up with flood water in what experts are now describing as the worst natural disaster in US history.
Read More

sad

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

MM
8/30/2017 3:08 pm EST
8/30/2017 8:08 pm GMT

RE: Even the SHELTERS are flooded


smiley

Anonymous Coward
8/30/2017 3:12 pm EST
8/30/2017 8:12 pm GMT

RE: Even the SHELTERS are flooded

On the plus side the South Koreans have reported the price of US dog meat has dropped and they are expecting a new shipment within a month.


Child traffickers are saying business is good right now with a lot of people missing. Saudi Arabians pay good money for a western women.

Forum

Browse

Paypal

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

CURRENT MOON

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra