The Long, Weird Half-Life of Trinitite

Elaine
7/6/2017 6:12 pm EST
7/6/2017 11:12 pm GMT

Avatar for Elaine

The Long, Weird Half-Life of Trinitite

The Long, Weird Half-Life of Trinitite
Jul 6, 2017
The synthetic material-forged in the blast of the first nuclear bomb test-has been buried, sold, collected, displayed, and even made into jewelry.
Read More

Interesting article.

:nuke:

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

Anonymous Coward
7/6/2017 9:25 pm EST
7/7/2017 2:25 am GMT

RE: The Long, Weird Half-Life of Trinitite

X2 probably pronounced TRY Night Tight

Elaine
7/6/2017 11:17 pm EST
7/7/2017 4:17 am GMT

Avatar for Elaine

RE: The Long, Weird Half-Life of Trinitite

:chuckle:

Well medicated for your protection. ॐ ♡

ADVERTISEMENT

Kali Yantra